Our Team


Jimmy Huffman
Director



info@caraway.org
336-629-2374


Jeff Kohns
Associate Director



jkohns@caraway.org
336-521-9204


Jeanne Pilson
Conference Center Guest Relations



jpilson@caraway.org
336-521-9201


Britt Fleming
Camp Guest Relations



bflemming@caraway.org
336-521-9211


Mark Moore
Children’s Program Director



mmoore@caraway.org
336-521-9207


Calvin Lindsey
ACORNS Environmental Ed Program Director



clindsey@caraway.org
336-521-9212


Steve Garner
Maintenance Supervisor



sgarner@caraway.org
336-629-2374


Donna Milner
Housekeeping Supervisor



dmilner@caraway.org
336-629-2374


Chris Powell
Food Service Supervisor



cpowell@caraway.org
336-629-2374


Rhonda Freeman
Human Resources/Accounting



rfreeman@caraway.org
336-521-9200